Watch Daily TV Mass at the Loretto Abbey Chapel in Toronto

Watch Daily Mass At Catholic TV

If you will be praying from home, see the following link to the Youtube Rosary videos/audios:



Parish Ministries And Committies

Prayer Line:

Please contact : Catherine Montague or Marie Peart.

Please contact: Loretta for more information

Parish Bookkeeper

Denice Gill

Alter Servers Co-ordinators:

Please contact: Lionel Gagnon & Maureen O'Dwyer

Catholic Women's League:

Please contact: Catherine Montague

Knights Of Columbus:

Please contact: Randy Reid

Funeral Contact:

Linda Leonard

Parish Celebrations

Ann Aitchison

Anawim meets once a month and will be notified with date posted in bulletin.

Anawim Prayer Group:

Anawim means pray of the poor. The group is meant to pray for various needs therefore any one who wishes to pray with the Lord in the blessed sacrament along with the group members are invited to experience the power of prayer. We pray the divine mercy chaplet We pray and worship Reflect on the word We pray for the needs of the church, parishioners, world, for personal needs, and for the petitions placed in the petition box. (Anybody is free to place their intention into hte box at the church at St. Mary’s and St/ Ann’s Anawin Prayer group meets on every second Wednesday of the month. Any changes for the prayer meeting will be notified in the bulletin. Let our mission be: Pray always and not to lose heart. (Luke 18:1)


John Benson

Sue Feeney

Greg Lougheed (co-ordinator)

Tom Montague

Carol Carr

Karen King

Bill Klunder

Ava Moretti

Ed McCarthy

Anthony Whitman

Audrey Whitman

Wendy Hibbard

Yvette Gagnon

Rene Reid

Extraodinary Ministers of Holy Communion:

Lee Bowen

Linda Feeney (co-cordinator)

Diane Lougheed

Terry Montague

Wendy Hibbard

Carolyn Jopko

Pam McQuade

Michele Crozier

Katharine Hill

Dorothy Pichette

Kathy Vanderburg

John Webb

Finance Council 2020:

Jayne Dennis (Secretary)

Paul O'Dwyer (Chairman)

Ed McCarthy

Nick Montague

Tom Montague

Denice Gill

Fr. Vincent D'Souza,OCD

Pastoral Council 2020:


Mary Lane (Secretary)

Janice Poirier

Sue Feeney

Fr. Vincent D'Souza,OCD

Rite Of Christina Initiation of Adults (R.C.I.A):

Not a Catholic? If you are interested in finding out more about the Catholic Church, please contact the parish office.

Organist & Choir

Ray Pichette & Monica Lin

Barb Matten & Jayne Dennis

Youth Co-ordinators:

Ray Pichette & Maureen O'Dwyer








St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church

94 Main Street South

Hagersville, On N0A 1H0

St. Ann's Roman Catholic Church

1378 Sandusk Road

Jarvis, On N0A 1J0

Phone: (905) 768-5726